Splendor of Vargas Webinar By Dr K S Charak, AVG, USA

Availability: Big amount
Price: ₹ 7,500.00 7500.00
excl. shipping costs
Net price: ₹ 7,500.00
excl. shipping costs
quantity pcs
add to wish list
Rating: 4
Publisher: SA
Product code/SKU: 94E4-363AE
Pin It

Description

Arsha Vidya Gurukulam, USA
Presents

Splendor of Vargas Webinar
By Dr K S Charak
D9 Navamsa, D10 Dasamsa, D2 Hora Chart, D3 Drekana, D12 Dwadashamsa, D30 Trimsamsa

Rs 6000/- For Resident Indians - 

$ 225 via paypal to rsharmaindia@yahoo.com – Mention Webinar Name & Date in Comments Section

9th June  2.pm to 5.30pm  EDT         9th June  23.30 To 03:00 IST

10th June  9.am to 12.30pm EDT  10th June  18.30 to 22.00 IST

11th June  9.am to 12.30pm EDT  11th June  18.30 to 22.00 IST

 

Dr. K.S. Charak, FRCS, the Head of the Department of Surgery at Spinal Injury Hospital in Delhi. Dr. Charak has been teaching Vedic Astrology for the last 25 years at Indian Council of Astrological Sciences in Delhi; and practicing it for the last 40 years. He has written several books appreciated all over the world. Dr Charak also leads SOSMT, a charitable organization devoted to providing free surgical and medical care to the poor and the ailing in the rural areas of India. He holds the honorary title of Jyotish Kovid conferred on him by Indian Council of Vedic Sciences (ICAS), India.

up
Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Ecommerce Software